Underground Resistance, Transition

There will come a time in your life when you will ask yourself a series of questions.
Am I happy with who I am?
Am I happy with the people around me?
Am I happy with what I’m doing?
Am I happy with the way my life is going?
Do I have a life or am I just living?

That’s not me, by the way. Life’s perfectly fine, thanks. But damn, this track… an oldie(ish) but undoubtedly a goodie of the highest order. Turn it up. LOUD. Find your strength in the sound and make your transition. Etc.

About missjenferguson

Lover of books, beer, chilli & records. Proud Peckhamite.
This entry was posted in Heroes, Techno and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Underground Resistance, Transition

  1. looby says:

    YESS… I’m so glad you posted this again. It’s got so many happy memories. Mr C used to play it at whatever it was called, that club in Holborn, which felt like a long way to go when you were used to staying in Soho.

    Like

Leave a Reply

