Moebius, Light My Fire (Light Sounds Dark Edit)

I could listen to Jarvis Cocker all day long, and if I had the chance I’d just do that. His dry, gentle wit and soothing Sheffield tones are just what the doctor ordered on a fragile Sunday afternoon, and his tune selection isn’t half bad either.

Last Sunday’s Maudlin Megamix brought a bit of moistness to my cheeks, while this Sunday’s autumnal selection had me alternately in fits (Benny Hill), in tears (Johnny Cash, Nick Cave et al) and on the floor cutting a rug to this re-edited 80s monster.

About missjenferguson

Lover of books, beer, chilli & records. Proud Peckhamite.
This entry was posted in Disco-not-disco and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

